WOMEN'S & MEN'S SCHEDULE

2022 Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Basketball Championships Schedule
Monday, March 7

Women – First Round
Women’s Game 1: No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT 
Women’s Game 2: No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT
Women’s Game 3: No. 6 seed vs. No. 11 seed – 6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT

Tuesday, March 8

Women – Quarterfinals
Women’s Game 4: Winner of Game 1 vs. No. 1 seed – 1:00 p.m. ET/Noon CT
Women’s Game 5: No. 4 seed vs. No. 5 seed – 3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT
Women’s Game 6: Winner Game 2 vs. No. 2 seed – 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT
Women’s Game 7: Winner Game 3 vs. No. 3 seed – 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT

Wednesday, March 9

Women – Semifinals
Women’s Game 8: Semifinal 1, Winner of Game 4 vs. Winner of Game 5 – 5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT
Women’s Game 9: Semifinal 2, Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 7 – 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 10

Men – First Round
Men’s Game 1: No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 1:00 p.m. ET/Noon CT
Men’s Game 2: No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT
Men’s Game 3: No. 11 seed vs. No. 6 seed – 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT

Women – Final
Women’s Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT

Friday, March 11

Men – Quarterfinals
Game 4: Winner of Game 1 vs. No. 1 seed – 1:00 p.m. ET/Noon CT
Game 5: No. 5 seed vs. No. 4 seed – 3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT
Game 6: Winner Game 2 vs. No. 2 seed – 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT
Game 7: Winner Game 3 vs. No. 3 seed – 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 12

Men – Semifinals
Game 8: Semifinal 1, Winner of Game 4 vs. Winner of Game 5 – 3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT
Game 9: Semifinal 2, Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 7 – 5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT

Sunday, March 13

Men – Final
Game 10: Championship, Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 9 – 3:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. CT