Are you looking for Fort Worth Kids Events this Holiday Season?  Community Bank presents the world premiere adaptation of the television classic Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at Casa Mañana Theatre, November 26 -  December 23. Tickets are on sale now.

Take a break from Fort Worth Shopping and experience the timeless tale of Rudolph and friends - LIVE! The beloved stop-motion classic soars from the TV screen to the Casa Mañana stage in the world premiere of this adaptation. Featuring everyone's favorite characters: Hermey the Elf, Sam the Snowman, the Misfit Toys, the Abominable Snow Monster, Yukon Cornelius, Santa, and (of course) Rudolph! You won't want to miss this wonderful holiday tradition that speaks to the misfit in all of us.

The performance schedule is: Friday, November 26 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, November 27 at 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.; Sunday, November 28 at 2:00 p.m.; Friday, December 3 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, December 4 at 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.; Sunday, December 5 at 2:00 p.m.; Friday, December 10 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, December 11 at 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. and Sunday, December 12 at 2:00 p.m; Friday, December 17 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, December 18 at 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. and Sunday, December 19 at 2:00 p.m.; Tuesday, December 21 at 7:00 p.m.; Wednesday, December 22 at 7:00 p.m.; Thursday, December 23 at 7:00 p.m.

Tickets for Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer are on sale now and can be purchased by calling the Casa Mañana Theatre box office at 817-332-2272. You can also visit the box office at Casa Mañana Theatre, 3101 West Lancaster Avenue, Fort Worth, 76107. Ticket prices are $20 to $22 per person for adults and children, depending upon seating location. For more information, go to www.casamanana.org.

To find other reasons to Visit Fort Worth visit www.FortWorth.com.