Congratulations to the 2010 Cowgirl Hall of Fame Inductees and Ruth Carter Stevenson, winner of the Gloria Lupton Tennison Pioneer Award.  These inductees bring such value to the "City of Cowboys and Culture!"

The 2010 Hall of Fame inductees include Joyce Gibson Roach, Temple Grandin, Betty Dusek, Hortense Ward and Kay Gay. They will be honored along with Ruth Carter Stevenson, recipient of the Gloria Lupton Tennison Pioneer Award, during the 35th Annual Induction Luncheon Ceremony on October 28, 2010, at the Will Rogers Memorial Center in Fort Worth, Texas.

Biographies of all of the inductees can be found at

For more Western Heritage news visit