< Back To Previous

Tom Braxton & Friends 7 Months of Jazz Series

DFW METROPLEX JAZZ PRESENTS TOM BRAXTON & FRIENDS JAZZ SERIES AT THE WAREHOUSE IN FORT WORTH, TWO SHOWS EACH CONCERT, 7PM & 10PM CST.

Events & Dates:
June 26th, 7PM CDT - Peter White Link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/peter-white-tom-braxton-friends-jazz-series-june-26th-7pm-10pm-cst-tickets-152825476113
July 17th, 7PM CDT- Cindy Bradley Link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cindy-bradley-tom-braxton-friends-jazz-series-july-17th-7pm-10pm-tickets-152835084853?aff=ebdssbeac
August 20th, 7PM CDT- Blake Aaron Link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/blake-aaron-tom-braxton-friends-jazz-series-aug-20th-7pm-10pm-tickets-156205032457?aff=ebdssbdestsearch
September 25th, 7PM CDT- Selina Albright Link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/selina-albright-tom-braxton-friends-jazz-series-sept-25th-7pm-10pm-tickets-156210121679
October 16th, 7PM CDT- Yuko Mabuchi Link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/yuko-mabuchi-tom-braxton-friends-jazz-series-oct-16th-7pm-10pm-tickets-156213263075?aff=ebdssbeac
November 13th, 7PM CDT - Adam Hawley Link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/adam-hawley-tom-braxton-friends-jazz-series-nov-13th-7pm-10pm-tickets-156314608201
December 18th, 7PM CDT Tatiana Mayfield Link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/tatiana-mayfield-tom-braxton-friends-jazz-series-dec-18th-7pm-10pm-tickets-156315719525

TOM BRAXTON & FRIENDS JAZZ SERIES LOCATION: THE WAREHOUSE , 1125 E. Berry Street, Fort Worth, TX 76110.