Tarrant County College District

  • 1500 Houston Street
  • Fort Worth, TX 76102-6524
  • Region: Sundance Square & Downtown
  • (817) 515-5100
Facility Info

- Tarrant County College serves the citizens of Tarrant County, Texas. The college has four major campuses in the cities of Hurst, Fort Worth, and Arlington, with administrative offices in downtown Fort Worth at the May Owen Center.

  • Largest Room 350
  • Theatre Capacity 250
  • Total Venue Capacity 350

Join us for education, fun, food and fitness at 18th Annual AAHExpo on Saturday , April 21,2018 held in conjunction with Tarrant College South Campus who is celebrating 50th years. More