CONVENTION CENTER STAFF

The Fort Worth Convention Center staff is here to ensure your success! During normal business hours, you can reach us at 817-392-6338 or via fax at 817-392-2756.

Kirk Slaughter

Kirk Slaughter
Public Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2740
E-mail: Kirk.Slaughter@fortworthtexas.gov

Feleshia Cochran

Feleshia Cochran
Assistant Public Facilities/Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2529
Email: Feleshia.Cochran@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Andrea Wright
Assistant Public Facilities/Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
Email: Andrea.wright@fortworthtexas.gov

Charles Mayer

Charles Mayer
Director of Sales and Marketing
Direct Line: 817-392-2735
Fax: 817-392-2756
Email: charles.mayer@fortworthtexas.gov

Blake Moorman

Blake Moorman
National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2692
Email: blake.moorman@fortworthtexas.gov

Joy Wade

Joy Wade Bradley
State Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2504
E-mail: joy.wade@fortworthtexas.gov

Danielle Paine

Danielle Paine
National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2508
Email: Danielle.Paine@fortworthtexas.gov

Robin Haney

Robin Haney
Sales Assistant
Direct Line: 817-392-2507
Email: robin.haney@fortworthtexas.org

Virginia Taylor

Virginia Taylor
Director of Catering and Convention Services - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2584
Email: virginia.taylor@trinityfbs.com

Tim Spears

Tim Spears
Director of Banquets - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2881
Email: tspears@trinityfbs.com

 

Lacy Nichols
Convention Services Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Services
Direct Line: 817-392-2583
Email: lnichols@trinityfbs.com

Michelle Oles

Michelle Oles
Convention Services Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Services
Direct Line: 817-392-2589
Email: moles@trinityfbs.com

Lance Hamilton

Lance Hamilton
General Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2517
Email: lhamilton@trinityfbs.com

Amber Godard

Amber Godard
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2532
Email: amber.godard@fortworthtexas.gov

Stephanie Butler

Stephanie Butler
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2524
Email: stephanie.butler@fortworthtexas.gov

Caitlin McCormick

Caitie McCormick
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2635
Email: Caitlin.McCormick@fortworthtexas.gov​

 

John Gonzales
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2568
Email: John.Gonzales@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Cami Barkley
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2537
Email: cami.barkley@fortworthtexas.gov

Cynthia Serrano

Cynthia Serrano
Operations Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2598
Email: Cynthia.Serrano@fortworthtexas.gov

Gina Castillo

Gina Castillo
Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2506
Email: gina.castillo@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

Chris Mendoza
Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2596
Email: chris.mendoza@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Nathan Allumbaugh
Stage Hand Crewleader
Direct Line: 817-392-2595
Email: nathan.allumbaugh@fortworthtexas.gov

Janae Tinsley

Janae Tinsley
Smart City Manager
Direct Line: 817-698-4893
Email: JTinsley@smartcity.com