CONVENTION CENTER STAFF

The Fort Worth Convention Center staff is here to ensure your success! During normal business hours, you can reach us at 817-392-6338 or via fax at 817-392-2756.

Kirk SlaughterKirk Slaughter

Public Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
Email: Kirk.Slaughter@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Feleshia CochranFeleshia Cochran

Assistant Public Facilities/Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2529
Email: Feleshia.Cochran@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Charles MayerCharles Mayer

Director of Sales and Marketing
Direct Line: 817-392-2735
Fax: 817-392-2756
Email: charles.mayer@fortworthtexas.gov
 

Blake MoormanBlake Moorman

National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2692
Email: blake.moorman@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Joy WadeJoy Wade Bradley

State Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2504
E-mail: joy.wade@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Danielle PaineDanielle Paine

National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2508
Email: Danielle.Paine@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Robin HaneyRobin Haney

Sales Assistant
Direct Line: 817-392-2507
Email: robin.haney@fortworthtexas.org

 

Virginia TaylorVirginia Taylor

Director of Catering and Convention Services - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2584
Email: virginia.taylor@trinityfbs.com

 

Tim SpearsTim Spears

Director of Banquets - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2881
Email: tspears@trinityfbs.com

 

Lance HamiltonLance Hamilton

General Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2517
Email: lhamilton@trinityfbs.com

 

Amber GodardAmber Godard

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2532
Email: amber.godard@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Stephanie ButlerStephanie Butler

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2524
Email: stephanie.butler@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Kyle SmithKyle Smith

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2537
Email: Kyle.Smith@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Caitie McCormick

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2635
Email: Caitlin.Barr@fortworthtexas.gov

Cynthia Serrano

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2598
Email: Cynthia.Serrano@fortworthtexas.gov

Gina Castillo

Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2506
Email: gina.castillo@fortworthtexas.gov

Rex Cox

Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2596
Email: rex.cox@fortworthtexas.gov

Nathan Allumbaugh

Stage Hand Crewleader
Direct Line: 817-392-2595
Email: nathan.allumbaugh@fortworthtexas.gov

Janae Tinsley

Smart City Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2595
Email: Jtinsley.smartcity.com