CONVENTION CENTER STAFF

The Fort Worth Convention Center staff is here to ensure your success! During normal business hours, you can reach us at 817-392-6338 or via fax at 817-392-2756.

Kirk Slaughter

Kirk Slaughter

Public Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
E-mail: Kirk.Slaughter@fortworthtexas.gov

Feleshia Cochran

Feleshia Cochran

Assistant Public Facilities/Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2529
Email: Feleshia.Cochran@fortworthtexas.gov

Stacey Church

Stacey Church

Assistant Public Facilities/Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
Email: Stacey.Church@fortworthtexas.gov

Charles Mayer

Charles Mayer

Director of Sales and Marketing
Direct Line: 817-392-2735
Fax: 817-392-2756
Email: charles.mayer@fortworthtexas.gov

Blake Moorman

Blake Moorman

National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2692
Email: blake.moorman@fortworthtexas.gov

Joy Wade

Joy Wade Bradley

State Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2504
E-mail: joy.wade@fortworthtexas.gov

Danielle Paine

Danielle Paine

National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2508
Email: Danielle.Paine@fortworthtexas.gov

Robin Haney

Robin Haney

Sales Assistant
Direct Line: 817-392-2507
Email: robin.haney@fortworthtexas.org

Virginia Taylor

Virginia Taylor

Director of Catering and Convention Services - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2584
Email: virginia.taylor@trinityfbs.com

Tim Spears

Tim Spears

Director of Banquets - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2881
Email: tspears@trinityfbs.com

Lai-Sin (Ley) Gill

Lai-Sin (Ley) Gill

Convention Services Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Services
Direct Line: 817-392-2583
Email: lai-sin.ley@trinityfbs.com

Michelle Oles

Michelle Oles

Convention Services Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Services
Direct Line: 817-392-2589
Email: moles@trinityfbs.com

Lance Hamilton

Lance Hamilton

General Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2517
Email: lhamilton@trinityfbs.com

Amber Godard

Amber Godard

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2532
Email: amber.godard@fortworthtexas.gov

Stephanie Butler

Stephanie Butler

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2524
Email: stephanie.butler@fortworthtexas.gov

Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2537
Email: Kyle.Smith@fortworthtexas.gov

Caitlin McCormick

Caitie McCormick

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2635
Email: Caitlin.McCormick@fortworthtexas.gov​

 

John Gonzales

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2568
Email: John.Gonzales@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Cynthia Serrano

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2598
Email: Cynthia.Serrano@fortworthtexas.gov

Gina Castillo

Gina Castillo

Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2506
Email: gina.castillo@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Rex Cox

Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2596
Email: rex.cox@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Nathan Allumbaugh

Stage Hand Crewleader
Direct Line: 817-392-2595
Email: nathan.allumbaugh@fortworthtexas.gov

Janae Tinsley

Janae Tinsley

Smart City Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2595
Email: Jtinsley.smartcity.com