The Will Rogers Memorial Center staff is here to ensure your success! During normal business hours, you can reach us at 817-392-6338.

Kirk SlaughterKirk Slaughter

Public Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
E-mail: Kirk.Slaughter@fortworthtexas.gov

Kevin Kemp Headshot July 2015Kevin O Kemp

Assistant Facilities and Public Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-5982
E-mail: Kevin.Kemp@fortworthtexas.gov

David Reeves Headshot July 2015David Reeves

Director of Sales
Direct Line: 817-392-8160
E-mail: David.Reeves@fortworthtexas.gov

Mark Alcala Headshot July 2015Mark Alcala

Sales Associate
Direct Line: 817-392-5987
E-mail: Mark.Alcala@fortworthtexas.gov

Hope Medelin Headshot July 2015Hope Medellin

Sales Associate
Direct Line: 817-392-8155
E-mail: Hope.Medellin@fortworthtexas.gov

Chris Harmon Headshot July 2015Chris Harmon

Sr. Public Events Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-5988
E-mail: Chris.Harmon@fortworthtexas.gov

Charly Petrek Headshot July 2015Charly Petrek

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2872
E-mail: Charly.Petrek@fortworthtexas.gov

Cami Barkley Headshot July 2015Cami Barkley

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2869
E-mail: Cami.Barkley@fortworthtexas.gov

Ashley Davis Headshot July 2015Ashley Davis

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2870
E-mail: Ashley.Davis@fortworthtexas.gov

Christine Newton Headshot July 2015Christine Newton

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2871
E-mail: Christine.Newton@fortworthtexas.gov

Claude Humphrey Headshot July 2015Claude Humphrey

Field Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-8126
E-mail: Claude.Humphrey@fortworthtexas.gov 

Chris Mendoza Headshot July 2015Chris Mendoza

Field Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-6231
E-mail: Chris.Mendoza@fortworthtexas.gov

Fred Blackford

General Manager, Coburn's Catering
Direct Line: 817-392-1754
E-mail: fred@coburnscatering.com