Rosa Navejar*
The Rios Group

Julie Wilson*
Immediate Past Chairman
The Reasons Group

Mark Nurdin*
Vice Chairman
Bank of Texas

Larry Auth*
Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Susan Alanis** 
City of Fort Worth

Brad Barnes**
Fort Worth Stock Show and Rodeo

Jessica Brandup**
Chairman of the Visit Fort Worth Marketing Committee
Kimbell Museum

Mike Brennan** 
Near Southside, Inc.

Jennifer Brooks
Brooks Educational Consultants

David Cooke*
City of Fort Worth

Crawford Edwards
Cassco Development Company

Julie Faver-Dylla**
Hotel Association of Tarrant County

Mae Ferguson**
Fort Worth Sister Cities International

Leonard Firestone
Firestone & Robertson Distilling Company

Mike Gayler**
Chairman of the Fort Worth Film Commission Executive Committee
Montgomery Coscia Grelich LLP

Brandom Gengelbach**
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce

Randy Gideon* 
Gideon Holdings

Tracy Gilmour*
Sundance Square

John Hernandez**
Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Matt Homan**
Dickies Arena

Devoyd Jennings**
Metropolitan Black Chamber of Commerce

Kim Johnson**
Texas Christian University

Brooks Kendall Jr.**
Afallon Presents

Dione Kennedy**
Bass Hall

Brenda Kosthoryz
Hickman Companies

Eric Mills**
con Lodging

Kenton Nelson**
Texas Motor Speedway

Mark Nurdin
Bank of Texas

Erin Rahr
Rahr & Sons Brewing Company

Carol Riggs**
U.S. Bureau of Printing and Engraving

Brant Ringler**
Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl

Van Romans**
Fort Worth Museum of Science & History

Bridget Shelton**
Chairman of the Visit Fort Worth Sales Committee
Embassy Suites Hotel

Dennis Shingleton*
Fort Worth City Council

Kirk Slaughter**
City of Fort Worth

Gloria Starling
The Capital Grille

Andy Taft**
Downtown Fort Worth, Inc.

Michael Tothe**
Charles Schwab Challenge @ Colonial

Jerre Tracy**
Historic Fort Worth

Linda Valdez-Thompson
DFW International Airport

Karen Wiley**
Arts Council of Fort Worth & Tarrant County

Alexis Wilson**
Fort Worth Zoo

John Yeung* 
Fort Worth Sheraton Hotel

Ann Zadeh
Fort Worth City Council

​**Executive Committee
*Ex-Officio Members ​