Will Rogers Staff

Administration

Mike Crum

Mike Crum

Public Events Director​
Direct Line: 817-392-2501
E-mail: Michael.Crum@fortworthtexas.gov

Andrea Wright

Andrea Wright

Assistant Director, Fiscal & Administrative Services
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
Email: Andrea.Wright@fortworthtexas.gov

Allison McNamara

Allison McNamara

Interim General Manager
Direct Line:  817-392-2522
Email: Allison.Mcnamara@fortworthtexas.gov

Keith Chisolm

Keith Chisolm

Capital Projects Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2525
Email: Keith.Chisolm@fortworthtexas.gov

Sales & Marketing

Jordan Steffan

Jordan Steffan

Director of Sales
Direct Line: 817-392-8160
E-mail: Jordan.Steffan@fortworthtexas.gov

Charley Petrek

Charly Petrek

Sales and Events Manager
Direct Line:
817-392-8155
E-mail: Charly.Petrek@fortworthtexas.gov

Andra Bennett

Andra Bennett

Public Events Communications Coordinator
Direct Line:
 817.392.2735
Email: Andra.Bennett@fortworthtexas.gov

Operations

Claude Humphrey

Claude Humphrey

Interim Operations Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-8126
E-mail: Claude.Humphrey@fortworthtexas.gov 

Christopher Roden

Christopher Roden

Event Trust Fund Coordinator
E-mail: Christopher.Roden@fortworthtexas.gov

Kendra Elder

Kendra Elder

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2869
E-mail: Kendra.Elder@fortworthtexas.gov

Cruz Enriquez

Cruz Enriquez

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2871
E-mail: Cruz.Enriquez@fortworthtexas.gov

Allison Haubold

Allison Haubold

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2870
Email: Allison.Haubold@fortworthtexas.gov

Christine Gillett

Christine Gillett

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2872
E-mail: Christine.Gillett@fortworthtexas.gov​

Gary Oliver

Gary Olivier

Security Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-8112
Email: Gary.Olivier@fortworthtexas.gov

Jesse Sheets

Jesse Sheets

Field Operations Supervisor​
Direct Line: 817-392-6231
E-mail: Jesse.Sheets@fortworthtexas.gov

Justin Reid

Justin Reid

Field Operations Supervisor
Direct Line:
817-392-6231
Email: Justin.Reid@fortworthtexas.gov

Nancy Braesicke

Nancy Braesicke

Customer Service Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2870
E-mail: Nancy.Braesicke@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Daniel Masterson

Sound & Stage Manager
Direct Line: 
817-392-8166
Email: Daniel.Masterson@fortworthtexas.gov

Service Providers  

James Schell

James R. Schell III

Executive Chef
Direct Line: 817-713-1331
Email: JSchell@craftculinary.com

Tom Gray

Tom Gray

Parking Manager, Trail Drive Management Corporation
Direct Line: 817-402-9054
E-mail: tgray@dickiesarena.com

Brian Fischer

Brian Fischer

General Manager
Edlen Electrical

Direct Line: 214- 864-1760
E-mail: Bfischer@edlen.com