Administration

Mike Crum

Mike Crum

Public Events Director​
Direct Line: 817-392-2501
E-mail: Michael.Crum@fortworthtexas.gov

Andrea Wright

Andrea Wright

Assistant Director, Fiscal & Administrative Services
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
Email: Andrea.Wright@fortworthtexas.gov

Kevin Kemp Headshot July 2015

Kevin O Kemp

Assistant Facilities and Public Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-5982
E-mail: Kevin.Kemp@fortworthtexas.gov

Keith Chisolm

Keith Chisolm

Capital Projects Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2525
Email: Keith.Chisolm@fortworthtexas.gov

Sales & Marketing

David Reeves Headshot July 2015

David Reeves

Director of Sales
Direct Line: 817-392-8160
E-mail: David.Reeves@fortworthtexas.gov

Jordan Steffan

Jordan Steffan

Sales Manager​
Direct Line: 817-392-8155
E-mail: Jordan.Steffan@fortworthtexas.gov

Mark Alcala Headshot July 2015

Mark Alcala

Sales Associate
Direct Line: 817-392-5987
E-mail: Mark.Alcala@fortworthtexas.gov

Christopher Roden

Christopher Roden

Program Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2505
E-mail: Christopher.Roden@fortworthtexas.gov

Andra Bennett

Andra Bennett

Public Events Communications Coordinator
Direct Line:
 817.392.2735
Email: Andra.Bennett@fortworthtexas.gov

Operations

 

Chris Harmon

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-5988
E-mail: Chris.Harmon@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Kendra Elder

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2869
E-mail: Kendra.Elder@fortworthtexas.gov

Nancy Braesicke

Nancy Braesicke

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2870
E-mail: Nancy.Braesicke@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Mary Russell

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2871
E-mail:  Mary.Russell@fortworthtexas.gov

Christine Gillett

Christine Gillett

Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2872
E-mail: Christine.Gillett@fortworthtexas.gov​

Julie Norton

Julie Norton

Retail Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-8115
E-mail: Julie.Norton@fortworthtexas.gov

Claude Humphrey Headshot July 2015

Claude Humphrey

Field Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-8126
E-mail: Claude.Humphrey@fortworthtexas.gov 

 

Jesse Sheets

Acting Field Operations Supervisor​
Direct Line: 817-392-6231
E-mail: Jesse.Sheets@fortworthtexas.gov

Justin Reid

Justin Reid

Field Operations Supervisor
Direct Line:
817-392-6231
Email: Justin.Reid@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Daniel Masterson

Sound & Stage Manager
Direct Line: 
817-392-8166
Email: Daniel.Masterson@fortworthtexas.gov

Service Providers  

 

Lou Atchick

Director of Operations, Craft Culinary Concepts
Direct Line:
469-584-1123
Email: latchick@craftculinary.com

 

Eliza Duncan

Catering Director, Craft Culinary Concepts
Direct Line:
214-471-7043
Email: eduncan@craftculinary.com

 

James Schell

HeadChef, Craft Culinary Concepts
Direct Line: 817-713-1331
Email: JSchell@craftculinary.com

 

Tom Gray

Parking Manager, Trail Drive Management Corporation
Direct Line: 817-402-9054
E-mail: tgray@dickiesarena.com

Kim Ackley

Kim Ackley 

General Manager, Edlen Electrical
Direct Line: 682-410-9336
E-mail: kackley@edlen.com