The O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Race Weekend rescheduled to July 18-19 at Texas Motor Speedway. Fan attendance is still pending. 

Saturday, July 18, 2020
- NASCAR Xfinity Series My Bariatric Solutions 300 at 2PM on NBCSN
- NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Vankor 350 at 7PM on FS1

Sunday, July 19, 2020
- NASCAR Cup Series at 2PM on NBCSN

Texas Motor Speedway plays host annually to the only stops in the Lone Star State for the stars of NASCAR and INDYCAR racing such as Kevin Harvick, Jimmie Johnson, Kyle Busch, Joey Logano, James Hinchcliffe, Marco Andretti and Scott Dixon.
The racing season schedule for "The Great American Speedway!" centers on three major weekends - the Vankor 350 My Bariatric Solutions 300, and the O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 NASCAR tripleheader in the spring, the SpeedyCash 400 and the DXC Technologies 600 INDY/NASCAR doubleheader in June, and O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 and AAA Texas 500 NASCAR doubleheader in November.
The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race, XFINITY Series, and Gander Outdoors Truck Series each make a pair of visits to Texas Motor Speedway while the NTT IndyCar Series makes its annual summer stop. The season is highlighted by the AAA Texas 500 weekend that showcases playoff drivers in contention for the championship.
It also is home to “Big Hoss TV,” the world’s largest high-definition, LED video board at more than 20,000 square feet, and the ultimate fan amenity.
Texas Motor Speedway also is home to the Vankor Texas Sprint Car Nationals, Good Guys Lone Star Nationals Car Show, Pate Swap Meet, Friday Night Drags and much more.

View Texas Motor Speedway's upcoming events.