CONVENTION CENTER STAFF

The Fort Worth Convention Center staff is here to ensure your success! During normal business hours, you can reach us at 817-392-6338 or via fax at 817-392-2756.

Administration

Mike Crum

Mike Crum
Public Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2740
Email: Mike.Crum@fortworthtexas.gov

Andrea Wright

Andrea Wright
Assistant Director, Fiscal & Administrative Services
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
Email: Andrea.Wright@fortworthtexas.gov

Cynthia Serrano

Cynthia Serrano
Assistant Director / General Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2598
Email: Cynthia.Serrano@fortworthtexas.gov

Keith Chisolm

Keith Chisolm
Capital Projects Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2525
Email: Keith.Chisolm@fortworthtexas.gov

Sales & Marketing

Blake Moorman

Blake Moorman, CMP
Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct Line: 817-392-2692
Email: Blake.Moorman@fortworthtexas.gov

Joy Wade

Joy Wade Bradley
National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2504
E-mail: Joy.Bradley@fortworthtexas.gov

Danielle Paine

Danielle Paine
National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2508
Email: Danielle.Paine@fortworthtexas.gov

Shanda Cartwright

Shanda Cartwright
Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2516
Email: shanda.cartwright@fortworthtexas.gov

Andra Bennett

Andra Bennett
Public Events Communications Coordinator
Direct Line: 817.392.2735
Email: Andra.Bennett@fortworthtexas.gov

Operations

Allison McNamara

Allison McNamara​
Operations Manager
Direct Line:  817-392-2522
Email: Allison.Mcnamara@fortworthtexas.gov

Gina Castillo

Gina Castillo
Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2506
Email: Gina.Castillo@fortworthtexas.gov

Chris Mendoza

Chris Mendoza
Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2596
Email: Chris.Mendoza@fortworthtexas.gov

Amber Godard

Amber DeLong
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2532
Email: Amber.DeLong@fortworthtexas.gov

Stephanie Butler

Stephanie Frances​
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2524
Email: Stephanie.Frances@fortworthtexas.gov

John Gonzales

John Gonzales
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2611
Email: John.Gonzales@fortworthtexas.gov

Maria Herrera

Maria Herrera
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2537
Email: Maria.Herrera@fortworthtexas.gov

Lauren Wandell

Lauren Thomas
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2568
Email: Lauren.Thomas@fortworthtexas.gov

Damon Anderson

Damon Anderson
Stage Hand Crewleader
Direct Line: 817-392-2595
Email: Damon.Anderson@fortworthtexas.gov

Service Providers  

Virginia Taylor

Virginia Taylor
Assistant General Manager,
Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2584
Email: Virginia.Taylor@trinityfbs.com

Kim Ackley

Kim Ackley 
General Manager, Edlen Electrical
Direct Line: 682-410-9336
E-mail: kackley@edlen.com

 

 

Scott Cloninger 
Account Executive 
Cox Business Hospitality Network
Toll Free: 833-320-3294
E-mail: scott.cloninger@cox.com