CONVENTION CENTER STAFF

The Fort Worth Convention Center staff is here to ensure your success! During normal business hours, you can reach us at 817-392-6338 or via fax at 817-392-2756.

Mike Crum

Mike Crum
Public Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2740
Email: Mike.Crum@fortworthtexas.gov

Cynthia Serrano

Cynthia Serrano
Acting Assistant Public Facilities/Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2598
Email: Cynthia.Serrano@fortworthtexas.gov

Andrea Wright

Andrea Wright
Assistant Public Facilities/Events Director
Direct Line: 817-392-2502
Email: Andrea.Wright@fortworthtexas.gov

Blake Moorman

Blake Moorman
Acting Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct Line: 817-392-2692
Email: Blake.Moorman@fortworthtexas.gov

Joy Wade

Joy Wade Bradley
State Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2504
E-mail: Joy.Wade@fortworthtexas.gov

Danielle Paine

Danielle Paine
National Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-392-2508
Email: Danielle.Paine@fortworthtexas.gov

Robin Haney

Robin Haney
Sales Assistant
Direct Line: 817-392-2507
Email: Robin.Haney@fortworthtexas.org

Virginia Taylor

Virginia Taylor
Director of Catering and Convention Services - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2584
Email: Virginia.Taylor@trinityfbs.com

Michelle Oles

Michelle Oles
Convention Services Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Services
Direct Line: 817-392-2589
Email: moles@trinityfbs.com

Lance Hamilton

Lance Hamilton
General Manager - Trinity Food & Beverage Service
Direct Line: 817-392-2517
Email: lhamilton@trinityfbs.com

Amber Godard

Amber DeLong
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2532
Email: Amber.DeLong@fortworthtexas.gov 

Stephanie Butler

Stephanie Frances​
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2524
Email: Stephanie.Frances@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Josh Hezlep
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2635
Email: Josh.Hezlep@fortworthtexas.gov​

 

John Gonzales
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2568
Email: John.Gonzales@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Cami Barkley
Event Coordinator
Direct Line: 817-392-2537
Email: Cami.Barkley@fortworthtexas.gov

Allison McNamara

Allison McNamara​
Acting Operations Manager
Direct Line:  817-392-2522
Email: Allison.Mcnamara@fortworthtexas.gov

Gina Castillo

Gina Castillo
Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2506
Email: Gina.Castillo@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

Chris Mendoza
Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: 817-392-2596
Email: Chris.Mendoza@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Nathan Allumbaugh
Stage Hand Crewleader
Direct Line: 817-392-2595
Email: Nathan.Allumbaugh@fortworthtexas.gov

Janae Tinsley

Janae Tinsley
Smart City Manager
Direct Line: 817-698-4893
Email: JTinsley@smartcity.com