Amon G. Carter Stadium is the home of the TCU Horned Frogs and the annual Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl. The beautiful 45,000-seat on-campus structure underwent a $164 million renovation prior to the 2012 season. Adjacent to the stadium is the John Justin Athletic Complex, which houses TCU memorabilia, including the Heisman Trophy won by Davey O’Brien in 1938.